Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett Spegar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Garrett Spegar

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Long

Morgan Long

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kayla for all her help getting me set up with my car insurance. This is my first time doing this all on my own and she was very informative and answered any questions I had. Keep up the great work State Farm team :)"
Profile photo of Alyssa Ibanez (Johan & Alyssa)

Alyssa Ibanez (Johan & Alyssa)

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family loves working with him and his State Farm team!! My family has used him since I was about 11 and I am now about to be 34!! I started using them when I was old enough and loved my experience always!!!"
Profile photo of taylor broom

taylor broom

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Tolbert has been absolutely amazing helping me with my insurance! she has made everything so smooth for me during my wreck process & i couldn’t be more thankful :)"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are a new customer and couldn't have been happier with the change! Jordan has been amazing with everything!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Henry

Natalie Henry

May 2, 2022

2  out of  5
"Unfortunately, my experience with this office was less than stellar. They are wonderfully responsive and helpful while you are setting up your policy. There we some items that were incorrect in my policy and I requested changes and would not get a response other than a request to submit a review on google. It was very odd. I finally contacted Garret and he did fix the issue. However, when I set up renters insurance, the same issue happened in which I was charged for more coverage than I requested. I emailed asking Jordan to fix the coverages, and again, never received a response. Once I decided to go with another agency, they did not even respond with a confirmation of cancellation. I had to call to confirm, and Jordan’s response was, “Yes, I received it and I just went ahead and cancelled out your policy.” Unfortunately, I received very poor customer service from Jordan unless I was adding a policy."
Profile photo of Nhan Hoang

Nhan Hoang

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A business transaction that turned to a lifelong friendship. Garrett is an amazing person that cares for what you need and not just try to sale you the moon. When you need him the most, believe me, he will be there for you."
Profile photo of Jake Mock

Jake Mock

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baller Shot Caller. Saved me tons of $$. Literally. Same day service."
Profile photo of Estella Butler

Estella Butler

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did not wait long at all for the wrecker."
Profile photo of Karla Bagsby

Karla Bagsby

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team of people ever."
Profile photo of Ethan Douglas

Ethan Douglas

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan has been the most helpful person I’ve ever dealt with in the insurance business. She is always on top of anything I need and cares about her clients. Would completely recommend this company."
Profile photo of Bentley Kerfoot

Bentley Kerfoot

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had a problem getting any of my needs addressed and have always been impressed by the level of responsiveness and professionalism at this agency. I will be a lifelong client!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gurley

Shannon Gurley

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that I can feel confident my policies are always taken care of. Jordon is such a kind and thorough person. She takes such good care of my home, auto, and RV policies. She also helps me take care of my adult college children (4) and all of their policies…rent and auto! I know that with State Farm my family is in good hands. Jordon you give exceptional customer service! Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Michael McEntire

Michael McEntire

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have gotten extremely personalized service from Jordan. She has always provided a very clear and concise assessment of our insurance needs. She has certainly been an invaluable resource to us. Thank you very much Jordan."
Profile photo of Robert Dillon

Robert Dillon

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Garrett, Has always has taken great care of my family insurance and has done a great job. When Jordan came on board he upped his game with that young lady. Great Job Jordan!"
Profile photo of Blake Kuecker

Blake Kuecker

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan and Garrett have been a tremendous help and very knowledgeable in our inquiries."
Profile photo of Rich Carbone

Rich Carbone

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a lot of insurance companies over the last 30 years living in New York New Jersey and now Texas and I have never run across an agent as responsible as this one. Jordan is always professional courteous and respectful and gives you the time that you deserve and makes you feel important. Please do yourself a favor and look no further and call Jordan to switch all your insurance needs to state farm immediately you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Tom Krzyszton

Tom Krzyszton

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan from Garrett Spegar office will help you with all your insurance needs. She’s great to work with, just outstanding, professionalism, customer experience, responsiveness all top notch."
Profile photo of Fred Walker

Fred Walker

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved here in February 2021, purchased a home ... then transferred all of our State Farm Insurance here with the help a Rockstar - Jordan....thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Christin Kandau

Christin Kandau

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan is my contact point for the State Farm Insurance. She has been very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was really smooth, she even helped me with my renter's insurance and with all that, I got some discounts. When I need information, she was available to assist. Thank you."
Profile photo of chris norman

chris norman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been 100% satisfied with my recent move to Garrett Spegar/State Farm Insurance. Combing Garrett's expertise and a true desire to understand your coverage needs and Jordan's responsiveness and personal customer service, I don't think you can find a better team to support your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Treat

Morgan Treat

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since moving to Texas in 2017, Garrett's office has been so helpful. Jordan is so wonderful to work with. Every time I call, she is always able to assist all my needs and answer all of my questions. I'm very grateful to be a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Brittany SWelch

Brittany SWelch

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Garrett Spegar's office! I was on this insurance when I was still on my parents' policy and now that I am older and married, we were able to keep our great service and fantastic prices. Jordan makes it so easy to set up and makes sure that you get the best price possible! I wouldn't go to anyone else for Insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Dale Sikes

Dale Sikes

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We found Garrett’s office when we lived in Euless. We switch to State Farm in 2009 and do not regret it at all. I want to personally recognize Jordan as she is always will to provide honest answers to questions and provide top notch service. She has done an excellent job in saving our family hundreds of dollars on our policies!! Thanks Garrett and Jordan!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sartell

Ryan Sartell

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal Spegar/State Farm client for a little over 12 years. Jordan is a huge asset and kills it every time I call or email with a request large or small. I wouldn't trust my business with anyone else."
Profile photo of JOE GATTS

JOE GATTS

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we moved here in 2014 we have always loved dealing with State Farm. We found Garrett’s office and have been with him since. They have helped us through both our daughters starting g to drive and then going hundreds of miles away for college and making sure we are all covered! Jordan is the best and knowledgeable office support I’ve ever had dealing with insurance offices. She always answers all my questions and is always looking out for my family insurance and ways to save us money."